About Us

Chief Editor Managing Editor
Babubharadwaj

Email: babubharadwaj@doolnews.com

Muhammed Suhail. M

Email: suhail@doolnews.com

General Manager Literary Editor
Manesh Komath

Email: manesh@doolnews.com

V H Nishad (Honorary)

Email: vhnishad@doolnews.com 

Sub Editor Social Media Editor
Arya P Rajan

Email: arya@doolnews.com

Anoop M C

Email: Anoop@doolnews.com

Artist Photographer
Majni Thiruvangore

Email:majni@doolnews.commajnithiruvangoor@gmail.com

Shajikumar S

Email: shajikumar@doolnews.com 

Delhi Correspondent  Kuwait Coordinator
Lal Atholi
Email: Lal@doolnews.com
shideeshlald@yahoo.co.in
Abdul Naseer. E

Email: naseer@doolnews.comway2naseer@gmail.com

Technical Adviser Technical Adviser
Shinod E

Email: shinod@doolnews.com

Muhammed Ashraf

Email: ashraf@doolnews.com

Website Developers
Swap IT Solutions
Website: www.swapitsolutions.com
Email: info@swapitsolutions.com
sales@swapitsolutions.com
Office Address
Dool News
Dool 360 Private Limited
5/ 2415E, Armishas Apartment
U.k.s Road, Near Jafferkhan Colony
Kozhikode 01, Kerala
Email: mail@doolnews.com
doolnews@gmail.com0495 2360370

Published and posted by Muhammed Suhail. M. at Armishas Apartment, U.K.S.Road, Nr: Jafarkhan Colony, Kozhikode- 01; on the behalf of Dool 360 Private Limited at Armishas Apartment, U.K.S.Road, Nr: Jafarkhan Colony, Kozhikode- 01. Editor in Charge:  Muhammed Suhail. M (Editor responsible for selection of news)