Contact Us

Chief Editor Managing Editor
BabubharadwajEmail: babubharadwaj@doolnews.com Muhammed Suhail. MEmail: suhail@doolnews.com
General Manager Literary Editor
Manesh.KomathEmail:manesh@doolnews.com V H Nishad (Honorary)Email: vhnishad@doolnews.com
Social Media Editor Sub Editor
Anoop M CEmail: Anoop@doolnews.com Arya P RajanEmail: arya@doolnews.com
Artist Photographer
Majni ThiruvangoreEmail:majni@doolnews.com

majnithiruvangoor@gmail.com

Shajikumar. SEmail: shajikumar@doolnews.com
Delhi Correspondent Kuwait Coordinator
Lal Atholi
Email: Lal@doolnews.com
shideeshlald@yahoo.co.in
Abdul Naseer. EEmail: naseer@doolnews.com

way2naseer@gmail.com

 Technical Adviser  Technical Adviser
Shinod. E

Email: shinod@doolnews.come

shinod@gmail.com

Muhammed Ashraf

Email: ashraf@doolnews.com

ashrafreturns@gmail.com

Website Developers
Swap IT Solutions

Website: www.swapitsolutions.com

Email: info@swapitsolutions.com

sales@swapitsolutions.com

Office Address
 Dool News
Dool 360 Private Limited
5/ 2415E, Armishas Apartment
U.k.s Road, Near Jafferkhan Colony
Kozhikode 01, Kerala
Email: mail@doolnews.com
doolnews@gmail.com0495 2360370

Published and posted by Muhammed Suhail. M. at Armishas Apartment, U.K.S.Road, Nr: Jafarkhan Colony, Kozhikode- 01; on the behalf of Dool 360 Private Limited at Armishas Apartment, U.K.S.Road, Nr: Jafarkhan Colony, Kozhikode- 01. Editor in Charge:  Muhammed Suhail. M (Editor responsible for selection of news)